Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Friends - Songs Without Tears (LP)

■12track LP
■Label : Summerhouse
■Year : 1991
A1  On A Day Like This
A2  Fadeaway
A3  Live For The Day
A4  Without Tears
A5  Thinking Of You
A6  Round And Around
B1  Out In The Open
B2  Don't Need It Any More
B3  Primrose Hill
B4  Never-Ending Journey
B5  My Only Chance
B6  Side By Side

♪ Fadeaway

1 comment: