Friday, 24 April 2015

Happydeadmen - Eleven Pop Songs (LP)

■11track LP
■Label : Ceilidh
■Year : 1990
A1  The Age Of Chivalry
A2  Emilia
A3  We Swim
A4  Silent Sigh City
A5  Never Love
A6  In Memory Of Broken Hearts
B1  Heaven No!
B2  Spectacular Way
B3  Life Inside A Frame
B4  9-Piece-Mirror
B5  Is This All ?

♪ Emilia

No comments:

Post a Comment