Thursday, 2 April 2015

Dislocation Dance - Midnight Shift (LP)

■12track LP
■Label : Rough Trade
■Year : 1983
A1  Show Me
A2  I'm Doing Fine
A3  Here Comes Love
A4  Remind Me
A5  Tyrannies Of Fun
A6  Open Cages
B1  Baby Blue
B2  With A Reason
B3  Mr. Zack
B4  Bottle Of Red Wine
B5  Midnight Shift
B6  San Michelle

♪ I'm Doing Fine

No comments:

Post a Comment