Monday, 7 July 2014

The Wayfarers - World's Fare (LP)

■12track LP
■Label : Lolita
■Year : 1986
A1  Aero'66
A2  Harmony In My Head
A3  Tana
A4  Two Of A Kind (From The Motion Picture "Wild, Wild, Winter")
A5  Endless Days, Constant Sways
A6  Mise-En-San Antonio
B1  Have We Time
B2  Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale
B3  Day 4 Night
B4  Run Charlie, Run
B5  Conversazione
B6  The Pillow Game

♪ Harmony In My Head

No comments:

Post a Comment