Monday, 1 May 2017

The Hyacinth Girls - Happy Now? (LP)

■12track LP
■Label : Red
■Year : 1988
A1  Love Songs
A2  Hey Little Girl
A3  Shine On
A4  The Rules Of Attraciton
A5  Sometimes You're Incredible
A6  James Dean
B1  Kisses In The Dark
B2  Dedicated Two Ways
B3  In The Morning
B4  How Things Go Wrong
B5  Happy Now?
B6  Holding On

♪ Love Songs

No comments:

Post a Comment