Sunday, 23 October 2016

The Lilac Time - Paradise Circus (LP)

■13track LP
■Label : Fontana
■Year : 1989
A1  American Eyes
A2  The Lost Girl In The Midnight Sun
A3  The Beauty In Your Body
A4  The Star Shine Tonight
A5  The Days Of The Week
A6  She Still Loves You
B1  Paradice Circus
B2  The Girl That Waves At Trains
B3  The Last To Know
B4  Father Mother Wife And Child
B5  The Rollercoaster Song
B6  Work For The Weekend
B7  Twilight Beer Hall

♪ The Lost Girl In The Midnight Sun

1 comment:

  1. Have you ever tried to download this your file? Try it, try it.. and try again. Tired? no? try again, man! try again..