Saturday, 14 March 2015

Dolly Mixture - Demonstration Tapes (2LP)

■27track 2LP
■Label : - (own release)
■Year : 1984
A1  Dream Come True
A2  Ernie Ball
A3  He's So Frisky
A4  The Didn't Song
A5  Will He Kiss Me Tonight
A6  Miss Candy Twist
A7  Shonay Shonay
B1  How Come You're Such A Hit With The Boys, Jane? 
B2  Side Street Walker
B3  Treasure Hunt
B4  Never Let It Go
B5  Angel-Treads
B6  Welcome To The Perfect Day
B7  Step Close Now
C1  Stareaway
C2  In Your Eyes
C3  Understanding
C4  Never Mind Sundays
C5  Spend Your Wishes
C6  Day By Day
C7  Wave Away
D1  Sorry To Leave You
D2  Winter Seems Fine
D3  Grass Is Greener
D4  Round The Corner
D5  Remember This
D6  Whistling In The Dark

♪ Stareaway

No comments:

Post a Comment