Thursday, 1 January 2015

The Moss Poles - Shorn (LP)

■14track LP
■Label : Idea
■Year : 1987
A1  The Things You Say
A2  Take It Or Leave It
A3  Don’t Worry
A4  Amanda Dreams
A5  All In Your Eyes
A6  I Hear You Scream
A7  Don’t You Know?
B1  Underground
B2  More & More
B3  The Sweetest Girl
B4  You Came Up & Smiled
B5  Little Prince
B6  What Can I Do?
B7  To Kiss You

♪ Take It Or Leave It

No comments:

Post a Comment