Sunday, 7 December 2014

Mirrors Over Kiev - Northern Songs (LP)

■11track LP
■Label : Run River
■Year : 1991
A1  Jane's Farewell
A2  Midnight Sky
A3  Rolling In The Hay
A4  By Your Side
A5  The Arrows In Your Eyes
B1  All His Women
B2  My Cheatin' Heart
B3  Northern Song
B4  The Scars Are Healing
B5  Dance You Through
B6  Hang Down Your Head

♪ By Your Side

No comments:

Post a Comment