Saturday, 18 October 2014

Louis Philippe - Ivory Tower (LP)

■14track LP
■Label : Él
■Year : 1988
A1  Guess I'm Dumb
A2  Chocolate Soldiers
A3  Domenica
A4  Anna
A5  Sixteen
A6  Mindreader
A7  Ulysses And The Siren
B1  Monsieur Leduc
B2  All Stands Still
B3  Smash Hit Wonder
B4  Sleep Angry Beauty
B5  Night Talk
B6  Ivory Tower
B7  Every Word Meant Goodbye

♪ Smash Hit Wonder

No comments:

Post a Comment