Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Close Lobsters - Foxheads Stalk This Land (LP)

■10track LP
■Label : Fire
■Year : 1987
A1  Just Too Bloody Stupid
A2  Sewer Pipe Dream
A3  I Kiss The Flowers In Bloom
A4  Pathetique
A5  A Prophecy
B1  In Spite Of These Times
B2  Foxheads
B3  I Take Bribes
B4  Pimps
B5  Mother Of God

♪ Sewer Pipe Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment