Tuesday, 7 January 2014

BMX Bandits - C86 (LP)

■14track LP
■Label : Click!
■Year : 1990
A1  Right Across The Street
A2  Top Shop Girl
A3  Rimbaud And Me
A4  Yo Yo Song
A5  Disco Girl
A6  Disco Daze And Disco Knights
A7  Your Class
A8  Disco Girl II
B1  Whirlpool
B2  C86
B3  On Somedays
B4  But Tonight
B5  Let Mother Nature Be Your Guide
B6  Heaven's Daughter

♪ Disco Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment