Wednesday, 11 September 2013

V.A - Spit 'N' Finish (LP)

■12track LP
■Label : Toucan
■Year : 1983
A1  Benchiz - Rise And Fall
A2  The 15th - Now I Dream
A3  A Short Term Effect - Empty Shell
A4  Dark Harvest - All Systems Go
A5  Relative Ease - Run From My Mind
A6  State Of Mind - Pictures
B1  Perfect People - Good Time Girl
B2  Ulterior Motives - Heart Won't Let You Go
B3  Friends - Pyramid Blue
B4  Secrets In Whispers - Soul Searching
B5  Red Flag - Davey
B6  The Dodgers - I've Got News For You

♪ Perfect People - Good Time Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment