Tuesday, 13 August 2013

The Jazz Butcher Conspiracy - Distressed Gentlefolk (LP)

■10track LP
■Label : Glass
■Year : 1986
A1  Falling In Love
A2  Big Bad Thing
A3  Still In The Kitchen
A4  Hungarian Love Song
A5  The New World
B1  Who Loves You Now?
B2  Domestic Animal
B3  Buffalo Shame
B4  Nothing Special
B5  Angels

No comments:

Post a Comment